About us

Contact

Add:#2 Huanzhen East road Chencun Town, Shunde Dist,Foshan City,GD,Province
Tel:+86-757-23817034
23817033/23817032
23817027
Fax:+86-23323912/23817029
E-mail:sdhy@hyal.com
Website:www.hnkusen.cn

Current Location:Home > About usCompany Profile

Foshan Golden Source Precision Manufacturing Co., Ltd is a Hong Kong Investment enterprise, specialized in developing & producing high strength high precision industrial aluminium profiles and precision machining parts and aluminium products. Located in the beautiful Pearl River Delta, near to Guangzhou South Station, with convenient logistics and transportation. We started in 1991 in Guangzhou Sanyuanli, moved to Shunde in 1998, and set up new production base-Golden Source in 2004.

Golden Source is a large-scale, modernized, environmental and gardenly production base covering more than 73,000 square meters, providing “One-Stop” service from tooling, melting, extruding, precise machining, welding, assembly and surface treatment. We passed ISO9001 ISO14001 & OHSAS18000 certifications, can produce and test per RoHs standard. Except general melting extruding and machining equipments, we are equipped with on-line degassing & tubular filter for melting, 14m anodizing line, 6.5m CNC, and advanced testing equipments to produce high-end materials & special customized products.

Excellence originates from the continuous accumulation of strength. As the pioneer of China aluminium enterprises, Golden Source witnessed the replacement of rise and fall in aluminium industry in Pearl River Delta. Our sales is based on Pearl River Delta, expand to major cities & provinces of China, Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and other region, concerning to industries such as High Speed Trains, Subway, Automobiles, Water-crafts, Computers, Telecommunication, Furniture & Decoration.

Keeping the concept of “creating utmost value for customers”, Golden Source continuously optimize product structure, promote technology innovation. The company has a number of independent patents, significant achievements in research and development of special high-performance aluminium alloys, many of which filled the void in China; We brought in ERP system, automated production lines, robot arms to replace workers, and combine informatization with intellegentization moving to industry 4.0.

We are committed to develop & produce various high-tech products to obtain better performance and wider use of high-end industrial aluminium profiles & high precision aluminium products, to add brilliant stories to “ Created in China”.

麻豆文化传媒剪映免费网址,禁欲太久的女人的表现,小说乡村风流小神医,精品卡一卡二卡三卡四视频版

關于我們

聯系我們

地址:佛山市順德區陳村鎮廣隆工業區環鎮東路2號
電話:+86-757-23323911
23817029/23322100
傳真:+86-23323912/23817029

當前位置:首頁 > 關于我們公司介紹

        佛山市鴻金源精密制造有限公司是一家港商獨資企業,專業研發、生產高強度、高精度工業鋁型材,以及鋁材精密機加工、鋁制品等。公司位于美麗的珠江三角洲腹地,毗鄰廣州南站,物流發達,交通便利。公司創始于1991年廣州三元里, 1998年遷至順德,2004年建成新基地——鴻金源。

鴻金源占地73000多平方米,是一座現代化、環保型、花園式的大型研發和生產基地,能夠提供從原材料鋁錠熔鑄、型材擠壓、精密加工到焊接、組裝、表面處理等一條龍式服務,最大限度為客戶提供高效便捷的一站式采購。公司已取得ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18000等多項體系認證,并可滿足歐盟RoHS環保產品的生產和檢測,除常用熔鑄、擠壓、機加工設備外,另配置在線除氣、管式過濾、14米超長氧化線和多臺6.5CNC加工中心,以及一批高端檢測儀器設備,滿足客戶對高端材料及超常規產品的生產需求。

卓越,源于實力的不斷積累。鴻金源作為最早一批鋁材先行者,見證了珠三角鋁材行業的興衰更替;產品銷售已形成以珠江三角洲地區為依托,輻射到全國各大省、市,并出口歐洲、北美、東南亞等地區的市場格局,產品涉及高鐵、地鐵、汽車、電腦、通訊、船舶等高端工業領域。

秉承“為客戶創造最大價值”的理念,鴻金源不斷優化產品結構,推進技術創新,公司擁有多項自主研發專利,在高性能特種鋁合金的材料研發方面成績顯著,多項技術填補了國內空白;同時引進ERP管理系統,結合自動化生產線,用機器手代替人工,積極推進信息化和智能化的高效結合,向工業4.0邁進。

未來我們將致力于各種高新技術產品的研發及生產,為高端工業鋁材及精密鋁制品的更優性能和更廣泛運用,為“中國創造”,增添更美篇章!

麻豆文化传媒剪映免费网址,禁欲太久的女人的表现,小说乡村风流小神医,精品卡一卡二卡三卡四视频版